Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mindy Langston

Mindy Langston

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Langston
"Emily has made understanding insurance easy! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Luvern Miller

Luvern Miller

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luvern Miller
"Donna is the absolute best, knowledgeable in the extreme, she looks for the best coverage for the best premium. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nima Q

Nima Q

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nima Q
"Steve is the best, master of follow up. He almost becomes your family!"
Profile photo of Rick Austin

Rick Austin

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Austin
"Steve is the best agent that you will ever meet. He and his office staff are always helpful and knowledgeable. There is no better agent and staff anywhere. The entire office is always looking out for us."
Profile photo of Darlene Beasley

Darlene Beasley

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Beasley
"Amazing staff. I recently joined Steve Whitley. I have to say it was a smooth transition and wonderful experience. Donna Strand that works there is Very knowledgeable, personable, helpful, courteous and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Jamie

Jamie

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie
"Love this office! All of the staff are very helpful, informative and friendly."
Profile photo of Kathrine Allen

Kathrine Allen

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathrine Allen
"I have had State Farm since before I could drive! I recommend it to everyone."
Profile photo of Jeannette Chadwick

Jeannette Chadwick

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Chadwick
"Donna Stand has always been very helpful with my questions and very quick to ensure my claim was handled quickly and satisfaction."
Profile photo of Macey O’Connor

Macey O’Connor

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macey O’Connor
"Have had coverage w/Sate Farm for years w/Donna taking care of my account. Very informative and always taking care of my needs. Exceptional customer service which means "Peace of Mind!""
Profile photo of Venus

Venus

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venus
"Great agents in this office! Always help me with any questions I have about my policies. Donna Strand has helped me with my vehicle insurance, making sure I have what I need and not break the bank."
Profile photo of Sharon Rudder

Sharon Rudder

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Rudder
"Great agent and staff."
Profile photo of Summer Bowers

Summer Bowers

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Bowers
"Donna explained the needed policies step by step until I understood! Very kind and patient!"
Profile photo of Katerra Sweat

Katerra Sweat

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katerra Sweat
"Emily is hands down the greatest agent. We were paying quite a bit more for a lot less coverage! Not only did she help us combine our auto and home, but she has helped with obtaining coverage for our rental property and boat. Insurance can be overwhelming if you really don’t know what coverage you need. She was able to walk us through everything and was beyond patient and helpful with all of our questions. We can’t thank Emily enough for being so kind to our family! We recommend Emily for ALL insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lawson

Lawson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawson
"Emily is amazing. Her and the entire staff are great people. Their assistance throughout my time being with state farm and being so helpful and sweet is the main reason why I stay. Thank you for always being positive and helpful."
Profile photo of Cathy Jay

Cathy Jay

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Jay
"Steve has been my agent for many years, through changing careers, moving to a different city, getting custody of a grandchild, purchasing a new home, and losing my spouse. His entire staff has been amazing, always taking time to check on my well-being, and keeping me updated if anything changes or needs to be addressed. I am blessed to have Steve and his team on my team. I rest much better at night knowing all my assets are insured by the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Brandy McCollum

Brandy McCollum

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy McCollum
"Steve and Michelle whitley are great! They will get you the cheapest insurance possible and are great and friendly to deal with!"
Profile photo of Meagan Wilson

Meagan Wilson

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Wilson
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now and really love Steve and his office staff. They are always super friendly and professional when questions or needs arise. This office makes dealing with insurance so much easier and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Laura Austin

Laura Austin

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Austin
"Steve Whitley is a rarity in this day and age. I have been a customer of State Farm for 36 years and he is by far the best State Farm agent I have ever done business with in Knoxville. Steve is an old school insurance agent, he cares about his clients. He has been responsive and very helpful to me and my family. He has been very truthful with me and he has earned my trust."
Profile photo of Duane Quayle

Duane Quayle

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Quayle
"Excellent State Farm Agent. Always helpful and on your side!"